Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Dennis Meessen

Geschäftsführung

Marcus Koch

Geschäftsführung

Nathalie Rongen

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0241 412596-07
Fax: 0241 412596-42

nathalie.rongen@fairsolutions-aachen.de

Miriam Meessen

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 0241 412596-09
Fax: 0241 412596-42

miriam.meessen@fairsolutions-aachen.de

Adine Poos

Regionalleiterin
Tel.: 0241 412596-03
Fax: 0241 412596-42

adine.poos@fairsolutions-aachen.de

Wolfgang Meessen

Key-Account-Manager
Tel.: 0241 412596-01
Fax: 0241 412596-42

wolfgang.meessen@fairsolutions-aachen.de

Maximilian Meessen

Personaldisponent
Tel.: 0241 412596-40
Fax: 0241 412596-42

maximilian.meessen@fairsolutions-aachen.de

Adine Poos

Geschäftsstellenleiterin Köln
Tel.: 02203 94790-80
Fax: 02203 94790-89

adine.poos@fairsolutions-koeln.de

Elke Desing

Sachbearbeitung
Tel.: 0241 412596-04
Fax: 0241 412596-42

elke.desing@fairsolutions-aachen.de

Anke Glöggler

Sachbearbeitung Vertrieb & Personal
Tel.: 0241 412596-41
Fax: 0241 412596-42

anke.gloeggler@fairsolutions-aachen.de

Marco Allelein

Auszubildender
Tel.: 0241 412596-08
Fax: 0241 412596-42

marco.allelein@fairsolutions-aachen.de